I help riders understand, enjoy, and successfully train their own horses.

Featured on:

img_featured_2021

Attend this Masterclass 

Feel better and see more progress: navigating the 10 most common challenges that slow your progress with your horse.”

I’m teaching a free class, and you are invited.

In this three part class, I’ll share with you:

  • 10 mistakes that I’ve seen hundreds of riders make that slows their progress
  • I’’ll explain the thinking that drives riders to make the mistake, how it impacts their ability to communicate clearly with their horse.
  • The skills you need to develop to avoid these mistakes, and how my program is designed support you .

When:
Part 1: Saturday, November 25, 2023: 2 pm
Part 2: Monday, November 27, 2023: 2 pm
Part 3: Wednesday, November 29, 2023: 2 pm (1pm CT/ Noon MT/ 11am PT/ 10am AKST/4am AEST)

Ride with Faith,

Stacy Westfall

P.S.- If you can’t attend live due to a conflict, register now and you will receive access to the recordings.
Only those who register will receive the recordings.

 

 

The Resourceful Rider Program is OPEN!

The_Resourceful_Rider_Logo_black

I specialize in helping riders understand the questions their horses are asking, and the practical methods to achieve clear, confident communication with their horses.

The Resourceful Rider program is open and enrolling new students November 24-29, 2023.

 

 

 The Resourceful Rider Student Feedback

Amber Swords and Remington
JoAnn Bradley &. Foo Foo quote
Nadja Mueller and Sam quote
Ann Williamson Newton & Randonnee

Train your own horse with Confidence

Stacy-Westfall-and-Willow_cropped

Transform doubt into confidence.

Do you have a nagging feeling that you could achieve more with your horse…but you’re not sure what the next step is?

Does training your own horse feel overwhelming at times?

Have you found yourself thinking ‘just being with my horse’ is enough…but you wish you could also have more?

I have faced all of these issues at some point on my own journey. Thankfully, I found solutions and I want to share them with you!

What would change if you felt doubt creeping in... but you had a plan for how to overcome it?

What if next time you headed to the barn…and things didn’t go as planned…and you felt curious and open instead of frustrated?

What would it be like to consistently reach the goals that mean the most to you?


Inside my program, The Resourceful Rider, I teach riders how to manage their minds around riding, how to clarify their cue systems, and a lot more.

img_cta-sidebar

Free PDF Download "Why is my horse...20 things your horse is saying with his behavior"

PDF will be delivered to the email address you enter as will weekly tips from Stacy. Totally free. Unsubscribe anytime.

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

© 2019-2023 STACY WESTFALL | WEBSITE BY MAP